Laba-laba photography

in #photography6 years ago

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahhi wabaratuh

Hi friend steemit all good luck work in steemit and hopefully fine and healthy always I want to post postigan postures tonight iyalah
Beautiful photography spider I found this animal in the garden of my friends again I have no work pigi kekebun comrades @ upmewhalw .. i fhoto this animal
With my own camera iyalah camera macro lens and I love this spider because she is beautiful and bright colored and hopefully likes with my postigan on this night aminn @ upmewhalw




![image]()


Hai sahabat steemit semuanya semoga sukses berkarya di steemit dan semoga baik-baik saja dan sehat selalu saya ingin mempostingkan postigan-postigan pada malam ini iyalah Laba-laba photography yang cantik saya temukan binatang ini di kebun teman-teman saya lagi gak ada kerjaan saya pigi kekebun [email protected] fhoto binatang ini Dengan kamera saya sendiri iyalah kamera lensa macro dan saya sagat suka dengan laba-laba ini karna dia cantik dan berwarna cerah dan semoga suka dengan postigan saya pada malam ini aminn@upmewhalw


![image]()


By@upmewhalw

So I can say more and less sorry and do not forget to follow my post-postigan next

Sort:  

Congratulations @upmewhalw! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68