You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to recognize a Steemit boss! (Original wildlife photos and thoughts)

in #photography7 years ago

Looks to me being a boss is: having lots of steem power and upvoting your own post :D
My internet is too slow but you can check if that's the case.

visit me @unnun

Sort:  

@unnun - Thanks for taking the time to read my post. It is true that some Steemians with high SP do resort to self voting but not all of them do. I know many steemians with a lot of SP, who take time to produce great blogs, interact with their audience via comments or chat and also support the newcomers. A few bad eggs will exist on any platform, We can not take their behavior as a norm .

Regards,

@vm2904

I didn't mean it's a bad thing, anybody accumulating that much SP deserves the self vote ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56263.97
ETH 2964.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18