Lilac Roses (Original Photos)

in #photography6 years ago

Among the variety of roses a special place in my soul is occupied by lilac roses. They seem to be incredibly gentle and sensual.

What color do you like roses?



Canon EOS 1100D

Original photos


Best wishes, Natalia

Sort:  

These are beautiful, I agree, but I do prefer the red ones - they are the originals and I think the only real ones. But they are all beautiful, all flowers are beautiful 😉
P7012997.JPG
https://steemit.com/@johannpiber

Red roses are deservedly called the Queen of flowers :)

Hello, the lilac roses are very pretty, however I like white roses more. they are my favorites.

Hi! Thanks for the comment.Yes, white roses are beautiful too.

Very very beautiful rose...and.....lovely photoshoot my dear friend

Thanks a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84