You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Joys and Suffering of Hammock Backpacking 📷

in #photography7 years ago

Thanks barry! Things have improved dramatically with Autosteem in the last few weeks and I realize some people had more issues earlier on with it. I've got one more voting related issue to sort out, and that is that if you don't do any voting (manual or auto) in autosteem or steemit, the API will forever return the same voting power, so then autosteem goes into pause mode. I'm not sure why that is yet, I'll have to hit up the slack / steemchat channels and ask some of the devs.

Sort:  

I vote every day on Steemit, some say too much LOL, but I am active in that regard and always have been. So for me, that would not be the issue for sure.

TY for taking time for me, and again, great post. I have preached the gospel of the hammock since I started using one!

My as well, I've got one other person into using hammocks and many interested, its a great way to go for sure. And I finally got that final voting issue solved in autosteem! not if only firefox wouldn't eat all its memory up when running it. Anyway, appreciate the info and chat barrydutton!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72