Photos of Vibrant Fish Colors from a Saltwater Aquarium Reef 📷

in #photography7 years ago

This is a set of photographs from my Reef Aquarium I first showed here if you missed it. I thought I'd highlight specifically a few of the fish this time from my aquarium reef tank and the amazing colors of saltwater marine life.

There are so many pictures I can share from keeping an aquarium, I hope these give you a sense of the cool things to look at and the colors they have!!

Note: Click any images to see large versions.

Copper Banded Butterfly
Aquarium Reef

On the right is a Dwarf Flame Angel
Aquarium Reef

Here is is coming back towards and past the beautiful anenome.
Aquarium Reef

He's in the lower left now passing by a Yellow tang.
Aquarium Reef

My favorite fish - Naso Tang
Aquarium Reef

Regal Tang (you may think its name is Dory for some reason?)
Aquarium Reef

Bird Wrasse
Aquarium Reef

Aquarium Reef

Another shot of the Regal Tang
Aquarium Reef

This greyish one on the right is a Fowleri Tang and the Blue and Yellow one is a Majestic Angelfish
Aquarium Reef

Aquarium Reef

And the brilliant red dwarf angel again.
Aquarium Reef

I hope you liked all these colorful fishies!!!

Previous Saltwater Aquarium Picture Sets

120 Gal Coral Reef Aquarium - Several years of effort as an aquarium hobbiest

Sort:  

These are stunning photos!!

Thanks countrygirl, I'm glad people like them, I'll put more together in the future of these reef photos I have. Maybe some natural reefs too !!

Ya, I've not been to hawaii, but certainly have enjoying seeing some of my captive species when out snorkeling in the carribean. Its awesome to see them in the wild, the ocean is a beautiful thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66