Saturday Smartphone Challenge: Front Yard Beauty

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

This evening we went by a friend's house in Chiefland on the way to the theater. When we pulled up the front yard was so beautifully landscaped I had to snap a photograph for today's challenge.

image

Please upvote and resteem if you enjoyed this post! ;-)

​Follow me @unicornquiffe for more posts and my Sassy Gal Adventures series!

Photos captured with a Samsung Glaxy S9+
(no editing)
All rights reserved. ©2018.

This is my entry for today's Saturday #smartphonephotography contest curated and sponsored by @juliank

But

...wait!

Are you interested in a brown color challenge that will lift your spirits?

Have you experienced a "crappy day" lately?

Read through my original post here.

https://colorchallenge/@unicornquiffe/new-color-challenge-having-a-crappy-day-upload-a-brown-ew-photo

#crappyday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76