About inspiration and my photography experience. (Trying new format, check it out)

in #photography7 years ago

 Art - is a sort of self-expression. Never compare yourself with more amature photographers. Well, at least dont stop because you worst then someone. Just enjoy things you do.



  After terminating the contract with my mother agency I felt really depressed. I understood that I can't live without photoshoots. I really missed that atmosphere. Thats why sometime later I became an assistent of a photographer. She inspired me to start take pictures by myself.

  Most of time I do photos of people who inspire me.


As usual, sorry for having any mistakes, I'm not a native speaker.
Don't forget to follow me ;)
Scincerely,
your @unicorng ^^

Sort:  

Great photos, thanks for sharing! :-)

I'm going to resteem this, but you should add your personal photo and bio information (that you're 19 and etc.,) at the bottom of your posts so people remember you. Then i'm sure your posts will get more votes and follows too. ;)

nice pict
anybody follow me n upvote please @zufrizal

Great pictures I look forward to more!

You have a skill. It really shows your passion in these images. Keep it up.

Congratulations @unicorng! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44