You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSE TO THE CREATURES WITH PAPA – ORNATE BOX TURTLE

in #photography7 years ago

omg this brings me bad memories :( . a few months ago i fond a turtle in the middle of a transit road, at soon as I saw her I was commited to help her, I got her out the road, bring her home for like a day then i decided to drop her in a near by creek thats behind my cusin house ( the turtle was a ground turtle0) of curse i didnt throw her in the creek i just put her where a lot of vegetation was and animals, in the following days after the i drop her i went to my cusins house and i found out that he kill her by shooting at her at the shelt with a bb gun. ( he didnt know i drop her there ) .. poor turtle , it was all my fault :(

Sort:  

That is a bad memory. What a mean cousin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53