Sort:  

Thank you! I'm not a professional and just learning my camera. Over time, I begin to realize that I lack some of the options that are available in more expensive cameras. But I like it 8)

Right on. I just grab a few pictures on my iPhone here and there. I'd like to get a nice camera. Nice detail in your photo.

Well I think you should know that it's not only cameras merit. If you want good photos you should have a dslr camera. But if you want good photos, you should use a postprocessing. Basically I'm using a Lightroom for it. And now I started to use a Photoshop.

It shows you put a little extra care in. I'm sure you put the best camera in the hands of someone who doesn't have the eye or artistic touch it wouldn't help. Some of the new 30 mp. Would help, but a nice picture of a turd is still a turd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68596.26
ETH 2701.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72