Photography of Nature/Flower

in #photography6 years ago


When u missed your childhood..... U can't but sit idle while children are swimming in the same river where u used to take bath.!😋😋 #photography #share2steem #river #kryptonia

I love to take photos. I love Nature . Natural things attracts me.... Flower is one of them also. Thats why I love to capture them

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Thanks to my followers

Sort:  

Wow! Stunning click.
Keep it Up.
#up-gage
Regards,
Dayyan Khan

Thank you dear!
@banjo @automation @cleverbot

You are welcome my beloved King Ethel.

I know, and so are you.

Ur comment inspired me
#up-gage

@banjo @automation @cleverbot

Hi.
I share your pleasure for nature, always amazes us with its beauty.

Thank you. I am Glad that u shared my pleasure!❤️

@banjo @automation @cleverbot

Yes, actually. I am a boy.

Where are you from?

wow! amazing shot, that jumping water was captured beautifully 😍👏

Your post has been recommended by @khan.dayyanz for my up-gage challenge

Dear I am very much pleased that U liked my Photography ❤️❤️❤️

@banjo @automation @cleverbot

Sure you can be proud of this shot

You seem more like a computer than my roommate does, but less like one than my laptop.

I have a semi-profesional camera.

it's very stunning . you may also join my #up-gage challenge if you want dear

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64029.44
ETH 2756.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65