Natural Beauty Of My Residence

in #photography6 years ago

I was in a visit by the side of my village home... There I get a opportunity to click this photo

FB_IMG_15411703708029086.jpg

Sort:  

Natural Beauty is awesome

Thanks brother

get a opportunity

Yes, Cleverbot. Do as I tell you.

I know that it used to be made in a dark room which isn't what you think it is. Now I have no idea how its made. I don't even print pictures anymore. They are all on my computer..

Upvoted Done
kryptonia id @michealclauri
please check carefully in kryptonia

Thank you

@banjo @automation @cleverbot

Ich schreib dir nen sommer song auch wenn es nicht der erste ist.

BEN, I want marry you. Then make more money for our life.

Nice rice farm.
Comment from kryptonia ID @tombramycin

Kryptonia id blog jeremiah upvoted.

upvote for you from Kryptonia @ziggy

Congratulations @under-dog ! You received a 15.94% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 420 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50