Ogininal Work by @undeniable #004 Christmas tree 2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Merry Christmas to all of you :)

I really must give all the credit to my wife all I did was shooting the photos I upload these content with the motivation of keeping the memory alive for a long time.

You can use these images for any purpose as long as you mention the author

I won't add watermarks so you can freely use the photos

This photo was shot by steemit. com/@undeniable

Sort:  

I love the tree! It looks like autumn colors. I never do well at decorating a tree. It always looks so generic.

You got the idea the intention was summer colors on Christmas

Someone must be nostalgic for the warmer weather!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56