Beautiful Flower Photography in Dhaka, Bangladesh | Phoptography No: 18

in #photography6 years ago

We went to the picnic from our university. I took these pictures to the picnic. Flowers look very nice to see. I love flowers very much. I can not leave the picture if I see flowers.
I love photography. I like the most of the flowers to take pictures. The flowers look very unusual to see. These flower trees look very nice. It is in Bangladesh's capital Dhaka. We went there many students.
I took pictures of this flower with my mobile.

First Picture,
IMG_20180320_130408.jpg

Second Picture.
IMG_20180320_130417.jpg

You can tell me how flowers are feeling?
Please upvote, comment and resteem my post.
1010.jpg
This photo is original content by @uncommonriad, it takes my Symphony V85 Brand Phone.
1010.jpg

Thank You, Everyone.

Sort:  

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @uncommonriad.

You got a 1.58% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @uncommonriad!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76