Sort:  

I can definitely see a skull/face in this, there is even a twisted smile, is that the same face you can see? Is it bark? It could be wood or stone, but whatever it is, it clearly ate a person!

@calluna I exactly see the same thing but what if we both losing our mind? Who can tell the truth? :D

Well reality is defined by popular consensus - so if we both agree it must be there lol :)

The most obvious is the eyes.

It appears to be a tree. I see the imagery.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 13 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

I see the face too. And I think it must be some kind of bark

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 15 February 2018!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52