6 More Park Decorations

in #photography6 years ago

Here are 6 more photos from the "Emirgan Korusu" in İstanbul. This is the best place in İstanbul to see beautiful tulips in spring.
Check out my previous post in here to discover more park decorations.
Keep in tune to see wonderful close-up tulip photos!

DSC_0268.JPG

DSC_0012.JPG

DSC_0149.JPG

DSC_0023.JPG

DSC_0162.JPG

DSC_0440.JPG

upvote-follow-resteem.gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

aaah this totally melts my heart , thanks

Lovely photos. I miss Istanbul ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16