Here My Motorcycle Team - Rise Up

in #photography6 years ago

ab97a05e-4343-4a2b-a9da-0fe52fec9f13.jpeg


Last night
We traveled a little with our motorcycle team.
We made a total of 200 miles in the darkest streets of the city and at the farthest corners.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I'm a big fan of the moped at the end 😂 hope you enjoyed your ride! I miss my bike, used to have a victory Vegas 8ball :( maybe I'll get to ride again soon!

Hi :) last one is Honda Joker 200cc scooter ^^.. ride for life bro :) thank you for your comment

hahah hell yeah! i see you're into steem monsters also, follower, hopefully we can battle!

:))))) actually, i started by mistake ^^ i don't know how to play steemmonsters ^^ if we can battle, prob. u win :D :D

Where am i kardeşim,boş motorlara atsaydın bir fotomu :D

bütün boş motorlar bi gün bizim olacak abeeey :D

Dediğini anladım da bilmeyenler yanlış anlamasın diye yazıyorum kardeşim: Aklınızı alırık ))

Alııırıııızzz :d

5 min ago, I am enter your photo contest :) love <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85