Tollerance

b290558e-f11a-4658-8924-a30e67b0532e.jpeg


“I disapprove of what you say, but I will defend to the death your right to say it.”

We seem to have forgotten how hard we fought for our right to free speech ... there are now small pockets of sjws who get most hateful and aggressive with people who disagree with them or want to vote for someone they don’t like. For me free speech and understanding of other people’s view points even if you don’t agree with them is far More important than trying to attack those who don’t agree with you. What happened to the ability to have discussions with each other coming from totally opposite viewpoints and then walk away friends lol !


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

reminds me f a comedy sketch by Ross Noble , I think it is a joke about religion and religious people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70