7

in #photography6 years ago

image

number seven is the most interesting number in my opinion
although I like the number eight
but the number seven became a top priority in my life
because I do not know it

hopefully you do not copy this word into the language you know
because it will not mean this writing
I just pursue what you are after

figure seven like hoe shape
which often hurt the earth
drain the contents of the earth to the surface
but the earth remains that big
not shrink or enlarge
because the pile that produced the hoe
stay on the earth

except drain the contents of the earth
brought to another planet
if it happens all the time
then the earth can shrink
and lost


giphy_1517660526167.gif

Sort:  

your post is very good, I follow you, I hope can improve my rank.

Yang manyang geukueh, yang lhoek geu doe, ban kasare publoe.. njan ban keurija angka 7.. hahahhaha

nyan perseh ronaldo bak sporting lisbon abu 😀

Cangkoi burong 7

Number seven is burong tujoh haaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30