My Thai emotions for all steemers

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit!

My story is about one of the most wonderful place in the world.

When I arrived here for the first time the guide in the bus said to us, that this country is ranked for the first among countries, where tourists come again and again. Some years ago I remembered his words. It was my 7-th time there.  I think, you guess what I mean, this is Thailand.

It`s the country with amazing nature, ripe fruits, weather,  people, food.. It may be endless


I was always surprised with the sense of style in the restaurants,  cafes. It has decors in traditional style, but looks very modern at the same time.  

We stayed in different hotels, but the service was excellent everywhere. 

You will never be bored in Thailand, it`s a lot of ways for  spending your time.

You can see the sightseeings, go rafting, go to the zoo or nightclub, or anything else))

I think that it`s amazing, because everybody has a chance to find an amusement according to his mood. If you wish to drink and visit trans show, you can do it at any time. If you wish to spend your time with your children, it`s a number of entertainments for kids there.



So, I`m waiting for my 8-th time in Thai and wish you have the best holiday trip somewhere in hot country!

My social:

Sort:  

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41