Cotton Candy Waterfront || Turning My Photography Into Gifs

cotton-candy-gif-patch.gif
I've decided to start making gifs out of the film that I get while exploring nature with my girlfriend and her overly excited miniature friend. This shots were taken on Bainbridge Island, a small city in Washington state. The city is accessible from Seattle via 35 minute ferry across Elliot Bay.

Turning My Photography Into Gifs


Since getting my new camera, I've found my self recording a decent chunk of video and snapping photos in between the shoots, while the camera is still rolling. I'm hoping that this technique will bring these otherwise still images to life and give the viewer a better since of this nature.



Cotton Candy WaterFront || Same Day, Same Hour


candy-waves.gif
gold-water.gif



Same Day, Same Hour


These gifs are also a part of a series that I want to bring to Steemit I call, "Same Day, Same Hour", which focuses on the dramatic visual changes that can occur to scenery in the same hour of day.


Thanks for tuning in.

Sort:  

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49