Seven Day Black and White Challenge - Day 4

in #photography7 years ago

I was nominated by @alovelymess and @noboxes to do the seven day black and white photo challenge!

My fourth photo: 



  Rules of the Seven Day Black & White Challenge:

  1. 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  2. Present one image every day for seven days
  3. No people
  4. No explanation
  5. Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  6. Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags
  7. I nominate: @lifes-a-donut

Blessings!



Sort:  

nice picture, hello. You have my vote, vote for me, please, do not forget me. Thanks https://steemit.com/@claucor20

This is a fun challenge ;)

I agree! 😊

That is a cool one!!!

Thank you! ❤

@uglysweater, Looking awesome the black and white photo, wish you will better participator in seven days photo challenge, carry up and thanks to,,, @alovelymess and @noboxes

This post has received gratitude of 1.12 % from @appreciator thanks to: @uglysweater.

Dear Friend
As beautiful as your writing and beautiful
I see your post.
i will read your articles every day from today.
promised.
please follow me and give me a vote kindly

Were you watching the time pass by today? LOL

I sure was! Haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44