Seven Day Black and White Challenge - Day 3

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I was nominated by @alovelymess and @noboxes to do the seven day black and white photo challenge!

My third photo:
 


 Rules of the Seven Day Black & White Challenge:

  1. 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  2. Present one image every day for seven days
  3. No people
  4. No explanation
  5. Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  6. Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags
  7. I nominate: @cali-girl

Blessings!



Sort:  

Amazing Contribution thank you for sharing

Very nice drawing

thats a outstanding photography..i think you are good photographer

Hi. You have my vote, vote for me, please. Thank you. https://steemit.com/@claucor20

This post has received gratitude of 1.15 % from @appreciator thanks to: @uglysweater.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51