Seven Day Black and White Challenge - Day 2

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I was nominated by @alovelymess and @noboxes to do the seven day black and white photo challenge!

My second photo:



 


 Rules of the Seven Day Black & White Challenge:

  1. 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  2. Present one image every day for seven days
  3. No people
  4. No explanation
  5. Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  6. Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags
  7. I nominate: @hotrod


Blessings!



Sort:  

Some serious depth here and beautiful cooperation between totaly different materials. I love this because it looks funy at first and then drivenyou in well ballanced story. My vote is all I can do for you atm so here it goes gl...

Thank you! :)

uh-oh, someone dropped a binky. :D

Haha, yep! :)

I can see the story here. Nice job.

#life
George Bernard Shaw : Life isn’t about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35