My new camera!

in #photography7 years ago

I have a camera! 


It's a Nikon D3400! I am eager to learn to use it! Not only will I be able to capture great pictures of my kiddos, but I will also be able to capture more photos to share here on Steemit!



source


I am very excited about my new toy and look forward to sharing photos with you!





Sort:  

Nice Hardware

Wow ! Congratulation my friend !!
We will see more awesome photos by @uglysweater !

Thank you! :)

Welcome my friend !

SOOOO cool that you got a new camera! Yay!

I know! I am so excited!

use for good day :)

there's you go :D
I really enjoyed when I look at all kind of beautiful pictures
Thank you for sharing :D

Good.
I have a camera Nikon D7100.

Occasionally we may share the science of photography.

haaaa I want one, congratulations for your new camera, surely you will capture many good moments of your life!

Thanks, I hope I do!

Nice! I’m so excited for you!!!!

Thank you! :D

how to use Nikon D3400 camera is my friend?

cool! Gz!
No idea how far you are but when I started I wished somebody told me right away about aperture when doing long exposure nightshots

I just started. Thanks for the tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71