You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2000 followers - Ripple is not going up because the masses are moving in, Ripple is going up because banks are buying it! Update on "Direct to Vendor" charity using Steemit:

in #photography6 years ago

This lady below did not ask for anything for her picture so I bought her last piece of cake and gave her $500 PESO's:
You just made the day for that woman

Sort:  

Helping others is a beautiful thing. I think he felt more happy than it, because he who gives feels more happiness than he received @greenman

Just Imagine if very single person who commented on this post also sent 1 Steem "Direct to Vendors" Just Imagine ?

I like to walk near the beach the old man is in great mood

very beautiful photos, so want to go there,
if you can know which area?

I also like great nice pictures. Can we go together? ;)

however photography was superb

Yes, I think the one who has taken pictures is an expert

yes i also want to know

That woman is lucky , great photography

I love you too much

Ho greate bro...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.90
ETH 3519.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38