My grandfather's old car memories

in #photography6 years ago

_IMG_1542618092094.jpg

I love my grandfather so when I remember my grandfather, I go to the village and my grandfather died about 12 years ago. My grandfather died of an accident that was driving the car. Then nobody else driving this car. We kept the car in our garden, as it is still remembered, the car has fallen into this condition, seeing the car and the wall, it is understood that they are too old.

_IMG_1542618079973.jpg

I remember my grandfather many days later, so yesterday I came to visit the village home and after coming to this car for a long time. When I saw this old car and found the old wall, it was very nice and I shared with you the pictures.

Sort:  

Car still shining that's why people say old is gold 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Really man Old Is Gold😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmmm...😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55