For the love of photography

in #photography6 years ago

Photography my love for you is outstanding. I wish I could capture each moment in its dazzling beauty but since I can't find myself holding a camera.
I decided to support my colleagues in the University to show the world the marvelous wonder of these upcoming promising photographers. The likes of Monami, Brian Umoh photography and crush fotoz.
They capture each event so well. My ever favorite is black and white photography it brings out the beauty in one, it penetratea the soul, it ensures that the message that the photographer wants to pass across to his audience is fully accomplished Screenshot_2018-07-29-01-11-34.png

Well today's photography is all about Monami. I so love this picture, the fog that covered the place and the tree basking in its beauty got me thrilled. I asked myself where is this place and behold it's a place I do sit and read in school but the way Monami captured it made it look more beautiful than it is now.

More grace Monami, crush fotoz, Brian and all other upcoming photographers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50