#3 Smartphonephotography: the clouds after a lecture free day

in #photography6 years ago

Udezee smartphonephotography .gif

This week in school has been boring as many lecturers operating under my course of study are yet to resume causing me to stay at home glued to my phone; chatting in neoxian City server and at the same time thinking of a photography post to publish after I got this my new phone BQ aquaris X5 2015 model which has a lit camera specs.

IMG_20180906_131148.jpg

Well at the balcony I was, standing and decided to take two shots of the cloud with it colours slightly dark unlike the usual white and blue signifying a rainfall to come.

IMG_20180906_131213.jpg

With a smirk on my face I have no choice than to brace myself on the impact of this rain coming - the roads are bad anytime it pours heavily but that's nature poised to do its bidding.

The clouds are ever beautiful to behold even after the sudden change in climate.

I hope you all love the shot as I'm not a good photographer just learning the art with my smartphone


♨ That will be all for today

Stay steemy my friends ♨

SHOT ON BQ AQUARIS X5
Sort:  

You got a 8.46% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @udezee!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Thanks upmewhale

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto

Hi @udezee!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.125 which ranks you at #22090 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 10 places in the last three days (old rank 22100).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 266 contributions, your post is ranked at #256.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Try to show your post to more followers, for example via networking on our discord!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77