star in heaven

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Still I feel arrogant
Fly my memories away
The sky catches me
Although it fell
And when all is created
Just for me to feel
All that is created
Living hood feels
Tired of looking at me
Meaning for me to share
Accompany my step
But it does not matter
And when all is created
Without should I feel
Love is left
Living hood feels
Like a star in heaven
And all colors
And faithful love
And real light
Oh the stars in heaven
Tell stories
And faithful love
And real light
Tired of looking at me
Meaning for me to share
Accompany my step
But it does not matter
And when all is created
Without should I feel
Love is left
Living hood feelsWN282926.jpg

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @uangna to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31