Like yesterday

in #photography7 years ago

Like yesterday image
You turned away from me
I do not keep, the vengeance
Look at it later, we'll prove who I am

It's like melting
I admit it
Our love was once blind
but look at the last laugh

I am without you, my footsteps ready to run
Fly on the air
you can not hold back

Another with yesterday
this is easy to imagine
Beautiful with the others
whoever, but not necessarily you

I am without you, my footsteps ready to run
Fly on the air
you can not hold back

Like yesterday
You turned to regret your decision
I do not keep, the rest of the grudge
I proved another with yesterday
this is easy to imagine

Tomorrow that frees
I shouted loudly

I do without my footsteps ready to run
Fly on the air, you can not hold back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30