Winter in the village

in #photography4 years ago

Today I want to offer you a walk through the winter village.

The village of Kamianitsa (Google coordinates - 48.6845847,22.4086853)

Click on the image for higher resolution


Category:Photography
Camera:Nikon d80
Lens:Sigma 17-50mm f/2.8
Software:Lightroom
Location:Village Kamianitsa (Ukraine)
Sort:  

Manually curated by the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!



Does it matter that I am a Buddhist among many Catholics? Comment what you understand of our Topic Post.
Check our Discord
Follow my official account on @hiroyamagishi

I'm from Indonesia, where I don't have snow. After I see the photo that you shared, I want to take a vacation to a country that has snow as shown in the picture

Welcome to Ukraine :)

I have picked your post for my daily voting initiative! Keep it up and Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47