Spring Forest Graphics

in #photography6 years ago

Today I offer you a walk in a gloomy spring forest


Camera:Nikon d80
Lens:Sigma 17-50mm f/2.8
Sort:  

Things are in transition there and everything looks dead except a few plants. Still you've managed to take some good pictures of the forest. The shadow of the trees gives them a different touch. Thanks for sharing and have a good day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wait, we're going a walk to the glooming and blooming forest?!?! COUNT ME IN, BETTER THAN STARING AT THE ROOF ALL DAY!

Picturas / Las fotos (Pictures / The photos): Well first, good friend of mine, I gotta say that these fotos are sharp - woo yee! Also these fotos are squeaky clean with a whole peck ton of details, like I can tell the difference between each object with some good clarity. I think there really is the cult of the good camera because I keep seeing this with most posts, so lemme say it here right now that I see a great amount and a great variety in this one forest below. Got to say yer curation skills for good fotos/picturas are just really sweet and good for my eyes like some great eye-candy! From the moss to azul flowers to the broken trees near streams, might as well said you realistically painted all these if I wasn't looking at these frames that I feel I can climb into to see and experience the nature there. Also the cult of the good camera is real!!!!~

So congratulations on that @curie upvote, keep on taking fotos and happy steeming!

Hi uadigger,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you very much

Excellent photo series @uadigger! Congratulations! You've managed to capture the beginning of spring. I see some nettles and some very cute flowers, the ivy is also trying to grow.
The shadows are looking great on the ground. It looks like the perfect place to spend the day and have a picnic with friends or family. Nice work!

Thanks for sharing these beautiful photos @uadigger. Your photos show a beautiful mixture of autumn/spring with colors brown and green coming together. Every season has its own beauty. I must say I miss some winter beauty here, in the Netherlands, because last couple of years we didn't have much of a winter. But we do have much better summers lately with higher temperatures.

Still Spring is my favorite I must say, because of this transition from winter to spring. Transition of colors from brown, white, gray to various accents of green.

Thanks again for your beautiful contribution!

I've never really been in a forest. What I know is just bushes. When I hear of forests, I get a mental picture of wild trees and animals, but your pics look calm and safe. Thanks for sharing.

Hello there @uadigger!..

It was truly a gloomy forest.. or more like was it an enchanted forest??.. hehe.. I guess I have watched too many horror movies these days that the forest seemed frigthening.

But on a happy note, i was glad to see beautiful little blue flowers striving to live despite being in that scary forest. The flower signifies hope and beauty.

Thanks for sharing your forest with us. Keep your passion for photography and inspire us all.

Cheers!

Thank you very much.

I wish you a good mood :)

You are most welcome..

Posted using Partiko Android

Great pictures, not so gloomy.
There is eough light in this forest to soften the desolation of the leafless trees.
The tiny flowers and the spots of green also add some freshness to the prospects of the upcoming season.
Forest are so eloquent, even in their pasivity and dormancy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79