📷 Photography - City Uzhgorod

in #photography5 years ago

I like to take pictures of landscapes. Also my favorite genre is cityscapephotography.

Today I want to show you my city Uzhhorod (Ukraine)

My collection of cityscape

Click on the image for higher resolution

08.01.2020

My previous photos city Uzhhorod (Ukraine)


Category:Photography
Camera:Nikon d80
Lens:Sigma 17-50mm f/2.8
Software:Lightroom
Location:Uzhgorod (Ukraine)
Sort:  

Manually curated by PhotoStreem: The Photography Tribe
Join Photostreem DISCORD
Follow the Trail

banner_1-Axe.jpg

Congratulations @axeman, you successfuly trended the post shared by @uadigger!
@uadigger will receive 0.83251800 TRDO & @axeman will get 0.55501200 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Love these!

Not at all what I imagined Ukraine looking like.

Thanks
It is a small town of Uzhgorod :)

deranged You just received DERANGED @uadigger Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Amazing photography. I mostly love the sky color. Its really beautiful.

Thank you so much

very very beautiful...

Thank you very much

Congratulations @uadigger, your post successfully recieved 0.832518 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@axeman earned : 0.555012 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82