My Best Photos of 2017 Part 1

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi dear steemian friends,

It's crazy how time flies and here we are in 2018.
I want to share with you some of my best photos that I've taken during 2017. There is a little bit of everything and I hope you're gonna like them.

Happy New Year to all of you.

GCatsunset.jpg
Gold Coast at sunset with Phantom 4

queenslander.jpg
Old Queenslander Home

gotthard.jpg
Old Gotthard Pass road in Switzerland

realestatekitchen.jpg
Real Estate Shot in Merrimac Gold Coast Australia

droneshot.jpg
Fingal Head NSW Australia with Phantom4

model.jpg
Swimwear model at Miami Australia

sonler.jpg
Old Town of Sonlerto in Ticino Switzerland

If you wanna see more stay tuned!! minions.png

Upvote and follow me!

Sort:  

@tzerophotography thank you appeal to @sportic. Your post will see more than 7.5K of my followers

I like your pictures but especially
Fingal Head NSW Australia with Phantom4 picture is great...

Congrats...

#photography
only this time I was amazed to see it, something really beautiful

Thank you!!! Waiting for your upvote!!

beautiful pictures taken! continue your good work in 2018 ;)

Thank you....waiting for your upvote

This post has received a 1.79 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @tzerophotography.

beautiful photos, thanks for posting

Thanks🤗. There are more to come

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00