A glorious day of SURFING!!!!

Hi dear steemit friends,

Lately here in Gold Coast we have had a couple of days with strong winds and today there was a swell with breathtaking waves. After a day in front of my computer editing stuff I made the decision to go to Currumbin, which is a really good spot for surfers and photographer like myself.

Here are the photos that I have taken just before sunset:

waves and surfing-2.jpg

There are quite good surfers here in Gold Coast...

waves and surfing-3.jpg

...and even kids dare riding huge waves.

waves and surfing-4.jpg

someone couldn't make it

waves and surfing-6.jpg

waves and surfing-1.jpg

When I downloaded the images I was pretty happy with the result.

All the photos were taken with a Nikon D750 and a Nikkor AF-S 80 - 400 mm f 4.5/5.6

Hope you enjoyed !!!!

steemit follow.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56