Thougt Of Magic Photograph

in #photography7 years ago

Yesterday being Monday, while at office i was able to register 5 of my colleagues to steemit being our first day of resumption in 2018. When i spoke to them on how it works and how they are going to be benefitting from it with no start up plan but just there smart phones and data and of course they already have. So, there were so happy like i myself when i heardnofnit too. It was quite unfortunate for me for having not taken there pictures for a proper documtations of how it all went.
Anyways, when i got home, i was so pained for not taking pictures with them. So i said to myself inorder to make it up, i have to create a magical picture which is going to be weired and unique. That is the story behind why i had to post this picture and promise to do a proper diary next on my "welcome to steemit" diary.IMG-20180109-WA0000.jpg

Sort:  

I liked the way you re-tracked the whole stuff from the first day of your work resumption. keep it up!

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66