Beautiful Rocky Mountains

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This was one of my favorite videos that I have made and uploaded to my youtube channel. Please enjoy the beautiful Rocky Mountains and if you enjoyed the video make sure to Upvote and resteem!

Disclaimer

This is my video, Please do not report this post like my other post with my videos on it.

cd3069c46adca73979cb3643a81123f0.png

Sort:  

Thank you Brian-Debbie. Glad you enjoyed it

Nice! I've never seen the Rockies in person but their beautiful!

They are absolutely gorgeous. If you dont beleive me, just look at Moose up in the mountains.IMG_1437.PNG

Congratulations @tylersilver! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80