You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🦌 Feeding my deer friends (Photoshoot/many pictures): Hirvi and family (Empathy and Healing, connection with fellow animal companions)

in #photography5 years ago

I had an great grand aunt who had deer friends and she took me to see them in the woods and I had wild bear friends as a kid :) your friends are lovley :D

Sort:  

awww a wild bear friend? sounds also lovely, last bears were recorded a decade or so ago, now they're gone from our forests, so sad :(

oh no I mean boar as in wild pigs :) and yes poor bears :(

Boars are super cute, last Autumn while hiking we crossed paths with a big group including babies, we just aknowledge each other peacefully, it was magical.

:) My friend had babies i fed her and them with apples my mother almost had a fit because she thought i would get killed but was to scared to come after me lol. I just sat there petting them and feeding them tasty apples :) they have this really intense smell but i love it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92