You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A MOOD LIFTING NEW FLOWER CALLED TEDDY BEAR SUNFLOWER

in #photography5 years ago

Nice to meet you again, it's been a long time since I saw your post, how are you @r2cornell ?
It's my first time seeing a teddy bear sunflower, really interesting, it looks thicker than other sunflowers, I was very impressed to see a sunflower that I had never seen

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you very much. Glad you were able to visit my post. This Teddy Bear Sunflower is something else. The blooms are small, and they are only knee high.

You're welcome, A happiness can add new insights and knowledge about new flowers,

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94