Wednesday's walk challenge- round trip

in #photography5 years ago

round trip

The morning walks
Hello today I dare to present you my ride.
Well, saying ride is not what it is, it is my walk to work.
I have the street of the houses but behind there is a walk and it is always more pleasant than walking between cars.
IMG_0133.jpg
My walk from home to work is exactly 10 minutes,
I have it well timed since I am always short of time.
But it doesn't matter if something catches my attention and there is always something hahaha
Well, the first thing I do is look at what clothes I have to wear.
I look from the window and according to how you pass warm is the day and the clothes that touch me.
IMG_0023.jpg
My walk runs between houses and orchards so there is green and at this time of the year few flowers but full of beauty.

IMG_0800.jpg


IMG_7357.jpg
There are also many walking, slowly but without pause.
I hope you don't see me photographing it haha

IMG_4018.jpg


IMG_1440.jpg
I always find something new and interesting, people are very rare and one morning at 9 which is the normal time to open trade I found this.
I imagined that it was some farewell to some dear and remembered soul
julio 063.jpg
Rainy days that are many are also beautiful raindrops
IMG_1546-1.jpg
I don't have to get to work on time hahaha. But there are such interesting things,
Grandparents planting in the garden, how not to capture them...
Copia de IMGP7777.jpg
Well this is my daily walk four times hehe
There is always beauty where you look you just have to know how to look, take the camera with you and shoot.
It doesn't matter if they take you for crouching crazy looking not dry, be yourself and beauty will come.

IMG_0794.jpg
Canon PowerShot SX730 HS
my entry for @tattoodjay #wednesdaywalk
Original content by Original content by @txatxy***

TXATXY CAMARA--1.png


negro metalizado.png

imagePEKE.png


Sort:  

What cool shots on your walk to work, My trip to the office is a little longer, well its about a 10 minute walk when I get off the train LOL

That is an interesting memorial setup I am thinking as well

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Yes, I guess some friend and it's a tribute to him

Thats what I was thinking as well obviously someone who liked a drink and a cigar

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 4 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

What a great walk. Very good to see you around :)

hello handsome boy haha, those eyes, and the smile?

I love your walk!
My favourites? The raindrops and the people, ohhh, and the flowers....all of them! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76