The domain of plants

in #photography4 years ago

Hello everyone
This is my creation today
I've titled it

The domain of plants
FLOR CARNIVORA.jpg

This creation came out of a photograph of my face one crazy day that I decided to paint it, one thing led to another and some funny and strange faces came out.
So today I have recreated myself.
FLOR CARNIVORA1.jpg
I got a carnivorous plant from a 3D program
And there my creation began, select the plants in various positions, untie them and say filters
One came out of my small mouth.
carnivora 1.jpg
Another threatening one.
carnivora 2.jpg
Later the big dark one landed on my forehead, drooling a slimy substance that ran down my face.
carnivora 3.jpg
.
carnivora 4.jpg
Then they appeared in the background.
carnivora 5.jpg
The right side was a little empty so I drew a branch.
I even choked on it.

carnivora 9.jpg
Programa Photoshop

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

TXATXY CAMARA--1.png


imagePEKE.png



ojo y planeta3.jpg
juankar.png

Sort:  

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80