Photography in motion- Touring the estuary by car

in #photography5 years ago

Touring the estuary by car

IMG_4884 copia.jpg
Hello friends
Always or almost always we photograph standing, we walk something catches our attention and we stop, almost always it is like that
Or directly we go out to photograph and even the tripod accompanies us.
I as an amateur and self-taught photographer.
Rebel, since I like breaking the rules.
Thirds, light, shadows, vanishing points ...
IMG_4883 copia.jpg
I just want beautiful pictures that tell a story, that have life, no matter how to prepare it and spend hours looking for the perfect light.
Not for me.
On this occasion we come from Algorta for a short walk.
The day was with beautiful clouds and 10 minutes by car certified for a lot.
Some were moved haha like everyone else, but others were great photographs.
I also have to say that I was the co-pilot and the estuary was on my right.
IMG_4885 copia.jpg
Then I thought you would like to see the industrial zone, since we passed through it.
The haughty cranes waiting for Sunday to pass and wag their arms again with their heavy load.
IMG_4887 copia.jpg
Here we see them They are of the do and in business days do not stop.
In the background we see more of them it seems that they are talking in a group or simply talking about Sunday.
IMG_4907 copia.jpg
We also have an area where boats are fixed for their small problems.
Pepe accompanied us and wanted to leave in the photo.
IMG_4913 copia.jpg
The tide is low and we see its mud sticking out of the water.
We're almost arriving.
IMG_4895 copia.jpg
The cyclist has a hard time climbing it is pure effort and willpower.
IMG_4948 copia.jpg
We have already arrived in the city and the cranes disappear to leave another section of the different estuary, more cosmopolitan and beautiful.
IMG_4952 copia.jpg
These are my photos from the car a moving vehicle that made my 10 minutes fly by.
IMG_4898 copia.jpg
Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

TXATXY CAMARA--1.png


imagePEKE.png



tarot tximeleta steee.png

ojo y planeta3.jpg
juankar.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 16 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
4

Thank for sharing. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82