MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CONTEST - WEEK #6 "FLOWERS" #1 thistle by txatxy

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_5604-1.jpg
This is my weekly contribution #monomad @brumest
https://steemit.com/monomad/@brumest/monomad-photographic-contest-week-6-topic-flowers
#1 thistle
I do not know if it can be considered a flower since it is a thistle
But taking a walk in the countryside of León, Spain
At the side of the road appeared and I found very curious
Then with a few small touches
Change the atmosphere giving it a touch sinister but very interesting
The photo was taken with my small camera canon ixus 115


#1 Cardo
No se si se puede considerar flor ya que él es un resto de cardo
Pero dando un paseo por el campo de León, España
En la orilla del camino apareció y me pareció muy curioso
Luego con unos pequeños retoques
Cambie la atmosfera dándole un toque siniestro pero muy interesante
La foto fue tomada con mi pequeña cámara canon ixus 115

Sort:  

Beautiful color splash

Thanks for coming and commenting

That looks very pokey!

Thank you so much you are a sky

This is very interesting. It looks like liquid glowing lava would be inside the thistle! Wow!

Thanks, if you give it a special touch @pusteblume

Very nice. Your image has inspired me to get outside and enjoy the outdoors.

How much I'm glad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60