You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BW Photo Contest - Travel - Entry 1 - The overseer

in #photography7 years ago

Love the shot! It's beautiful and powerful photo!

As for the article, I agree with you 100%, but since I've been on steemit for quite some time now, it's not as decentralised as I had hoped, but then again it's very hard in today's society to have a truly decentralised organisation/country/platform, which I had expected. Hope and expectations are different I guess. And this is just a reflection of the blockchain, I don't think anything is gonna be truly 100% decentralised anytime soon, but I think there's always hope.

Sort:  

Yes, I agree but is these small moves that will add up in time. The full shift to decentralisation will take some time I think.

Yes, I agree. It's gonna be great when that happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66057.55
ETH 2576.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65