Color Challenge - Red Monday 红色星期一 - Vintage Projector 复古投影仪

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


Thank you @foodflaneur for nominating me for the color challenge!
感谢@foodflaneur的提名~

I haven't done one of these for a while, but here's my Red Monday photo 好久都没有发过color challenge的帖子了,这是我这周红色星期一的照片:

DSC02490.jpg

The photo was taken in the Museum of Contemporary Art Chicago, it was part of an exhibition. I thought it would be cool to do a close up of the vintage projector, and it turned out great! What do you think? Let me know in the comments!
这张照片是在芝加哥现代艺术博物馆拍摄的,这是一个展览的一部分。我觉得一个复古投影仪的近景应该会很酷,这个结果我也很满意!你们觉得呢?在下面留下你的想法吧!


Camera used: Sony A7ii w/ Sigma 24-70mm f2.8

Hope you enjoyed the post and the photos, and thank you for reading! If you would like to check out my other work, please click here to go to my website.
希望你喜欢我的文章和照片,感谢你的阅读!如果你想看我的其他作品,请点击这里前往我的网站。

All rights reserved. If you want to use the photo, please contact me.

Sort:  

Lovely photo well done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84