365 Days of Photography - Day 50 - Cat on Totoro | 喵喵和龙猫

in #photography7 years ago (edited)


I decided to do a 365 Days of Photography series - I will take a photo every day and post it on steemit. I hope I don't break the rule I set for myself.
我决定做一个365天摄影系列,我每天会拍一张照片并发布在steemit上。希望我可以坚持下去。

Day 50 - Cat on Totoro | 喵喵和龙猫

image

image

I have a Totoro blanket that I put on my couch, and that's became Meow Meow's favourite place to relax after a while, which is kinda awesome, two cutest things together is mega cute!
我有一个龙猫的毯子,我一般把它放在我的沙发上,然后那里就成了喵喵的根据地。还挺棒的,因为两个小可爱一起组成了超级无敌可爱!


Camera used: Sony A7ii w/ 50mm f1.8

Hope you enjoyed the post and the photos, and thank you for reading!
If you would like to check out my other work, please click here to go to my website.

All rights reserved. If you want to use the photo, please contact me..

Sort:  

7/t lol to that cat

How old is Meow Meow? :)

好可爱

谢谢!有时候也

真可愛的虎斑貓! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79