365 Days of Photography - Day 32 - The Cats Are Finally Hanging Together | 两只猫咪终于愿意一起玩儿了

in #photography7 years ago


I decided to do a 365 Days of Photography series - I will take a photo every day and post it on steemit. I hope I don't break the rule I set for myself.
我决定做一个365天摄影系列,我每天会拍一张照片并发布在steemit上。希望我可以坚持下去。

Day 32 - The Cats Are Finally Hanging Together | 两只猫咪终于愿意一起玩儿了

image

I've mentioned before that I got a new roommate along with a new kitty Aurora. Aurora and Meow Meow DID NOT get along at all, they hissed at each other and everything else. Now, finally, after almost a month, they are finally willing to play together. I couldn't capture them playing together because they are just way too fast, so here's this photo of them kinda both looking at somsthing.
我之前提到过我有一个新室友和一只新喵咪Aurora。Aurora和喵喵在开始的时候完全玩不来,一见面就开始冲对方咆哮。现在,终于,在将近一个月之后,她们俩可以一起玩儿了。她们俩玩儿的时候根本没法儿拍照,因为她们太快了……不过今天拍到一张俩喵同时在看什么东西的照片。

image

Here's a bonus photo of Aurora. 额外附加一张Aurora的美照。


Camera used: Sony A7ii w/ 24-70mm f2.8

Hope you enjoyed the post and the photos, and thank you for reading!
If you would like to check out my other work, please click here to go to my website.

All rights reserved. If you want to use the photo, please contact me..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67