365 Days of Photography - Day 21 - The Cat, Again | 俺家喵喵

in #photography7 years ago


I decided to do a 365 Days of Photography series - I will take a photo every day and post it on steemit. I hope I don't break the rule I set for myself.
我决定做一个365天摄影系列,我每天会拍一张照片并发布在steemit上。希望我可以坚持下去。

Day 21 - The Cat, Again | 俺家喵喵

image

Recently, this one decided to sleep on top of my wardrobe. Don't know why. And when I walked into my room today at one point, she was sitting at the very corner of the top of the wardrobe looking adorable af. So, there you go, cuteness overload!!
最近,也不知道为什么,俺家喵喵突然决定要在我衣柜上面睡觉。我今天某个时候走进房间时,发现她无比可爱地坐在衣柜顶上的一个角上。然后,就是你看到的照片了,超级可爱有木有!!!


Camera used: Sony A7ii w/ 50mm f1.8

Hope you enjoyed the post and the photos, and thank you for reading!
If you would like to check out my other work, please click here to go to my website.

All rights reserved. If you want to use the photo, please contact me..

Sort:  

I am here from this day ))

Haha thank you!!

Waiting day 22 )

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by twistychips from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

She is very cute. Excited to follow your photography journey. I would love to do a challenge similar to this, but I know I would break it with how crazy things are right now. I'll be cheering you on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51