365 Days of Photography - Day 16 - New Member in the House | 家中新成员

in #photography7 years ago (edited)


I decided to do a 365 Days of Photography series - I will take a photo every day and post it on steemit. I hope I don't break the rule I set for myself.
我决定做一个365天摄影系列,我每天会拍一张照片并发布在steemit上。希望我可以坚持下去。

Day 16 - New Member in the House | 家中新成员

I recently got a new roommate (she just joined steemit as well! You guys can check her page out, her id is @purple.amethyst), and she also has a kitty named Aurora, and she's such a cutie!
我最近有了一位新室友(她也刚加入了steemit,大家去她的页面支持一下哦!@purple.amethyst),她也有一只猫咪,猫咪叫Aurora,真的超级可爱!

image

Aurora and Meow Meow are still trying to get used to each other. Hopefully they'll be sisters soon!
Aurora和喵喵还在试着习惯对方的存在,希望她们很快能够成为好姐妹啊!

image

image


Camera used: Sony A7ii w/ 50mm f1.8

Hope you enjoyed the post and the photos, and thank you for reading!
If you would like to check out my other work, please click here to go to my website.

All rights reserved. If you want to use the photo, please contact me..

Sort:  

真的可爱! your photos are really nice. I'll b following you to see more of 365 days of photography. btw your friend's id link does not work

Thank you! Glad you like my photos and decided to follow! Right now, I just hope I can stick to my own rules lolll

Thank you so much for letting me know! I didn't realise I made a typo with her username! It's fixed now!

You are a cutie Aurora, welcome to steemit.

Aurora says: "Meow meow sh-meow meow meow!" (thank you very much!)

Aww <3 her face in the first pic LOL

I like how she's sneaky in the third one haha

OMFG soooo cute, those dough eyes!

Looks perpetually surprised 😂

yup she totally was haha

great shoot! I fell in love with Aurora :)

Thank you! She's such a sweetie, just still kinda scared of me lolll

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by twistychips from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

creative pics , nice clicks @twistychips. i follow you

Wow those pictures are amazing! Aurora looks kinda scared, those little eyes! Good to see more people joining in, we'll go follow @purple.amethyst as well!

Check out our latest post, we are building a community of fellow #steemcats! Use the #steemcats tag to let us know whenever you post something new about cats on steem!

Thank you! I think she was actually scared haha. Poor thing.

Will check out your posts! And thank you for following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40