365 Days of Photography - Day 102 - Window & Bamboo | 窗户和竹子

in #photography7 years ago

I decided to do a 365 Days of Photography series - I will take a photo every day and post it on steemit. I hope I don't break the rule I set for myself.
我决定做一个365天摄影系列,我每天会拍一张照片并发布在steemit上。希望我可以坚持下去。


Day 102 - Window & Bamboo | 窗户和竹子

image


Camera used: Sony A7ii w/ 24-70mm f2.8

Hope you enjoyed the post and the photos, and thank you for reading!
If you would like to check out my other work, please click here to go to my website.

All rights reserved. If you want to use the photo, please contact me..

Sort:  

Good post and I wish steemit had a sticky or pin option because this is one of those Exclusive posts.

Thanks for your work @twistychips Followed...

Nice post shearing thank you pelese my vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70